Yesterday, I went with some friends to go see inception, since everyone who saw it was raving about how mind blowing and awesome it was. Before we left, I invited Max over and we smoked for like an hour our of my bubbler. We smoked the OGP and also some of the hash I had made and by the time we went to the movie we were flying high. We went to a theater that on Tuesdays and Wednesdays plays all their movies for only $3, so we had extra money for food and we stocked up on popcorn, nachos, and candy. The movie itself was pretty good. The plot wasn’t too complicated and they explained everything really well. Leo is once again brilliant and delivers a moving performance. The concept was cool, but I didn’t think it was as intricate as most people make it out to believe. The best part of the movie was the action scenes, especially the ones with changing gravities. Killer action sequences plus decent plot and great acting make for a good movie.

