The third time I hung out with Jo, I picked him up and we drove over to Magnuson Park. We got there and it was already pretty dark out and no one was at the park, so we took out my rasta colored bong with ashcatcher and each hit it a few times. Then we walked around all the different fields just talking, but when we decided we should turn around and head back, we realized we had no idea where we were. We made it back so that we found a soccer field, but it was surrounded by a fence. The fence wasn’t too high, so we decided to just hop it, and after that it wasn’t long before we found the parking lot. We eventually made it back to the car, so then we drove off to Taco Bell and ordered a bunch of food. Then I dropped Jo off and went home. I think its funny how I always seem to become best friends with my drug dealers, which I must admit, has its pluses and perks.

